Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 84

AGAR - Financial Year 2018- 2019

Annual Governance and Accountability Return - Financial Year 2018-2019

Sun, 16 Jun 2019

Agenda, Council, 2018-01-17

The Agenda for the Council Meeting held on the 17th January 2018

Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-02-20

February 2019 Meeting Agenda

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-03-21

Parish Council Agenda for 21-03-2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-04-19

Agenda April 2018

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-05-16

Agenda for 16th May 2018

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-06-20

Agenda 20th June 2018

Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-08-15

Agenda for 15th August Meeting

Wed, 08 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-09-19

Agenda for 19th September

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-10-17

October 2018 Agenda

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-11-21

21st November 2018 Agenda

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2018-12-18

18th December 2018 Meeting Agenda

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-01-16

Agenda for January 16th 2019

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-03-20

20th March 2019 Agenda

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-04-10

April 2019 Agenda

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-04-10a

April 2019 Agenda

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-05-15

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda - May 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-06-19

19th June 2019 Agenda

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-08-21

Agenda 21st August 2019

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-10-16


October 2019 Agenda

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

AGM Minutes, Wraggs Yard, 2018-04-25

Wraggs Yard AGM Meeting Minutes

Tue, 22 May 2018

Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

April 2018 Newsletter

April Newsletter

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

August 2018 Newsletter

August 2018 Newsletter

Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Bus Service 7 Timetable

Bus Service 7 Timetable

Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Tags: Services

COMMUNTY GRANT APPLICATION FORM

Community Grant Application Form

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Consent Form

Consent Form GDPR October 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Council Standing Orders 2019

Council Standing Orders 2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Data Breach Policy

Data Breach Policy GDPR October 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy GDPR 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018